The Campden Society held the delayed AGM by Zoom on Wednesday 4th November. An election for Officers and Trustees of the Society was conducted by Civica (formerly the Electoral Reform Services) and the following people were confirmed as elected:


Elizabeth Devas



Julianne Davis


Hon Treasurer       

David Kingsmill


Hon Secretary       

Vanessa Rigg



Keyna Doran 

Norman Knight

Teresa Newman

Geoffrey White